Contact Us

Chalk's Truck Parts

If you have any questions or comments regarding the parts or services we offer, or about our Web site, please contact us at any of the numbers listed below. If you are planning to be in the Houston area, take a look at our Location page for directions and come by and see us.

Chalk’s Truck Parts
838 McCarty Drive
Houston, Texas 77029

Phone: 713-672-6344

Toll Free: 800-231-5061

Fax: 713-672-2665

Part Sales Direct LineEmail
Brian Wilson281-404-5728bwilson@chalks.com
Craig Jessup 281-404-5716cjessup@chalks.com
Jack Griffith 281-404-5714jgriffith@chalks.com
Jesse Moreno281-404-5710 jmoreno@chalks.com
Luis Renteria281-404-5724 lrenteria@chalks.com
Bus Part Sales Direct LineEmail
Richard Davis281-404-5707rdavis@chalks.com
Johnny Garza281-404-5746jgarza@chalks.com
Denny Haase281-404-5711dhaase@chalks.com
JT Talbot 281-404-5702 jtalbot@chalks.com
Carol Parnell 281-404-5744cparnell@chalks.com
Steering / Fan Clutch Sales Direct LineEmail
John Bonney 281-404-5701jbonney@chalks.com
Chris Wienken281-404-5755cwienken@chalks.com
Shop Direct LineEmail
Kenneth Anderson281-404-5726kanderson@chalks.com
MGMT Direct LineEmail
Alan Heiser, Parts Manager 281-404-5715 aheiser@chalks.com
Moses Moreno, General Manager 281-404- 5720 mmoreno@chalks.com
Larry Colley, Vice Pres. of Operations281-404-5703lcolley@chalks.com