I am not an expert on these newer Schwinn bike so check out the pics and be your own judge) It is in the original and very appealing black and white 2-tone colored factory paint. Please feel free to ask me any questions. 4.6 out of 5 stars with 32 reviews. MKS pedals, Mongoose grips, GT 175 cranks, fully sealed BB. I greased the bearings in the bottom bracket and head set. Top tube center to center 22.5 in, Tires hold air but they are dry. Posted with, See Pics for Description. 50 miles from Baltimore or D.C. It is the ultimate babe magnet. BARELY USED Schwinn Gateway 7 Speed Bike Bicycle - LOCAL PICK UP ONLY!!!!! You are bidding on a Schwinn Women's Balloon Tire Bike. I accept, cash for local pickups. Pink) $199.00, Item Report, Product Condition, Product Features, Product Details, Product Condition: Item Appearance, Good(Item looks presentable- shows some signs of use) Item Functionality, Unassembled(Item has not been put together) Packaging, Original packaging distressed, Item Includes, Incomplete. Cluch plate and pin are New with out chorme plate, The back Rim needs to be replaced, or maybe just tighted, This bike is in great shape other then that back Rim, The motor is strong It takes a few times to start but runs very well and very fast for a steel Frame.With a 180 pound man on it. AUTHENTIC GUARANTEED: 100% PAY PAL ONLY. Great for your local bike path or cruising around town, the 26" Schwinn Suburban is the perfect comfort bike for casual riders. Bike has a mount on handlebars for a basket but that will be removed. Summer Time Fun! 26"X 2.125" Schwinn Typhoon Cord tires. 18" inch aluminum frame with adjustable seat for even the tallest guy. But beyond making men's and women's road, mountain, hybrid bikes and bicycles for kids, we make memories. missing the insert. There is some damage to the triangular decals on the seat tube. Fork has disk brake tabs. Check out my! RcmdId ViewItemDescV4,RlogId p4%60bo7%60jtb9%3Fuk.rp*a4%601gc%3E-1436868b9ac-0xe6-, Bike is in