This thread is archived. It is the most popular key among Mixolydian keys and the 26th most popular among all keys. And hey, if any of you are as sad as me right now, try not to be. Drunk Driverskiller Whales Ukulele cifra de Car Seat Headrest, desenhos de acordes da música e versão simplificada. D D7M Em G I left my keys somewhere in the mess. It comes and goes In plateaus One month later, I'm a fucking pro My parents would be proud. Free and guaranteed quality with ukulele chord charts, transposer and auto scroller. DRUNK DRIVERS KILLER WHALES CHORDS (ver 2) by Car Seat Headrest @ Ultimate-Guitar.Com Drunk Drivers Killer Whales Chords ... ↑ Back to top | Tablatures and chords for acoustic guitar and electric guitar, ukulele, drums are parodies/interpretations of the original songs. Hey There!I've been writing bass tabs professionaly for 5 years now and I wanted to make you a gift!I've seen that many people here are looking for a bass tab but can't always find what they want,so I decided to make a giveayway !If I see that many people are intrested and happy for what I'm doing I'll keep on doing that once or twice a month! Play along in a heartbeat. 100% Upvoted. Match the song to your voice. G5 D5 Put it out of your mind A5 F#5 And perish the thought E5 D5 There's no comfort in responsibility A5 Drunk drivers, drunk drivers. Ver todos os comentários. He learned guitar at a very young age, and began writing songs during his time at Thomas Mills High School in Framlingham. Same chords as in Carpy93's superb version, but adapted for the single version of the song (the one played on Jimmy Fallon). This arrangement was downloaded for free on UkuTabs.com. Cosmic Hero 10. Register by clicking the 'plus' symbol, it's really simple! Spark is an all-around app for beginners and advanced players to learn any song with chords or master new skills with hundreds of lessons and games in Spark. Drunk Drivers Killer Whales chords & lyrics. Ukulele chords and tabs for "Drunk" by Ed